Our Staff

 

charles-arrington-smallCharles Arrington

IT Director

arringtoncw@lahrealestate.com

annalee Annalee Bright

Homewood Coordinator

sold2@lahrealestate.com


Dana Brown

Marketing Associate

dbrown@lahrealestate.com

ComingSoon130x168Wendy Coppock

Accounting Assistant

wendycoppock@lahrealestate.com

 

david-inman-130x168David Inman

Director of Accounting

accounting@lahrealestate.com

headshotKelly Lansden

Commercial Coordinator

kellylandsen@lahrealestate.com

danzap-small

Danza Paulovich

Hoover Coordinator

danzap@lahrealestate.com

chrisChris Stewart

Marketing Director

cstewart@lahrealestate.com

 

ComingSoon130x168

Beverly Thompson

Mountain Brook Office Manager

sold@lahrealestate.com

ComingSoon130x168Jody Thrash

Mountain Brook Coordinator

jodyt@lahrealestate.com


Nida Threet

Homewood Receptionist

hw@lahrealestate.com

annmarie

Ann Marie Watkins

Relocation Director

awatkins@lahrealestate.com

 

Justin130x168Justin Watson

Assistant IT Director

justinwatson@lahrealestate.com

debbie-white-130x168Debbie White

Corporate Liaison Director

debbiev@lahrealestate.com

Robin Williams

Florida Office Coordinator

robinw@lahrealestate.com