Our Staff

 

Charles Arrington

IT Director

arringtoncw@lahrealestate.com

Annalee Bright

Homewood Coordinator

sold2@lahrealestate.com


Dana Brown

Marketing Associate

dbrown@lahrealestate.com

ComingSoon130x168Wendy Coppock

Accounting Assistant

wendycoppock@lahrealestate.com

 

David Inman

Director of Accounting

accounting@lahrealestate.com

Kelly Lansden

Commercial Coordinator

kellylandsen@lahrealestate.com

Danza Paulovich

Hoover Coordinator

danzap@lahrealestate.com

chrisChris Stewart

Marketing Director

cstewart@lahrealestate.com

 

Beverly Thompson

Mountain Brook Office Manager

sold@lahrealestate.com

Cierra Lober

Mountain Brook Receptionist

cierralober@lahrealestate.com


Nida Threet

Homewood Receptionist

hw@lahrealestate.com

annmarie

Ann Marie Watkins

Relocation Director

awatkins@lahrealestate.com

 

Justin Watson

Assistant IT Director

justinwatson@lahrealestate.com

Debbie White

Corporate Liaison Director

debbiev@lahrealestate.com